comscore script

2009-10 Razorback Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

2009-10 Razorback Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

The Student-Athlete Advisory Committee for 2009-10 at the University of Arkansas includes one representative from each of the 19 sports sponsored by the Razorback Athletic Department. The SAAC advocates for student-athletes within the athletics department and directs community service and other projects on behalf of the Razorbacks.

The members of the Razorback SAAC for 2009-10 are:

Baseball: Andy Wilkins, Zack Cox and James McCannMen’s Basketball: Jeff Peterson, Rotnei Clarke and Michael SanchezWomen’s Basketball: Charity Ford and Jamesha TownsendMen’s Cross Country and Track and Field:Luke Laird, Terry Prentice, Lane Boyer and Ben SkidmooreWomen’s Cross Country and Track and Field: Whitney Jones, Megan Jackson and Janice KepplerFootball: Elton Ford and Jerico NelsonMen’s Golf: Ty Spinella and Christoffer ArvidssonWomen’s Golf:Katy Nugent and Corinna ReesGymnastics:Michelle Stout and Jaime PisaniSoccer: Britni Williams, Camille Flores, Sami Pesek and Kathleen PaulsenSoftball: Tori Mort and Amanda Caldwell Swimming & Diving: Lynette Ng and Leah PierceMen’s Tennis: Austin King and Matt WaltersWomen’s Tennis: Emily Carbone and Annemijn KoenenVolleyball:Kelli Stipanovich, Cassie Clarke and Jasmine Norton

Sports Category :