comscore script

2014 Razorback Softball Promotional Schedule

BY ANDRES FOCIL
2014 Razorback Softball Promotional Schedule
2013 Razorback Softball Promotions
Date Time Opponent Promotion Giveaway
Fri, Feb. 22 3:00 PM 5:30 PM Saint Louis / ULM Tournament / Bingo Friday Posters / Schedule Cards
Sat, Feb 23 12:30 PM 5:30 PM Murray State/ Semifinal Tournament Posters / Schedule Cards
Sun, Feb 24 10 AM/12:30 PM 3rd Place/Championship Championship Posters / Schedule Cards
Fri, March 1 3:00 PM 5:30 PM Wright State/ Northern Iowa Tournament / Bingo Friday
Sat, March 2 12:30 PM 5:30 PM Jacksonville State/Semifinal Tournament
Sun, March 3 10 AM/12:30 PM 3rd Place/Championship Championship
Fri, March 8 6:00 PM Utah Valley University Bingo Friday
Sat, March 9 2:00 PM Utah Valley University Faculty/Staff Day
Sun, March 10 12:00 PM Utah Valley University Kids Run the Bases
Tues, March 12 5:00 PM Stephen F. Austin $2 Tuesday
Wed, March 27 5:00 PM UMKC Dollar Dog Wednesday
Fri, March 29 6:00 PM University of Georgia Bingo Friday/Pink Game Pink Bracelet
Sat, March 30 1/3:00 PM University of Georgia Easter Egg Hunt between games Team Photo Cards
Tues, April 2 3/5:00 PM Mississippi Valley State $2 Tuesday
Fri, April 5 6:00 PM LSU Bingo Friday
Sat, April 6 1:00 PM LSU Dollar Day
Sun, April 7 1:00 PM LSU Kids Run the Bases
Wed, April 10 5:00 PM Missouri State Dollar Dog Wednesday/Greek Night
Fri, April 19 6:00 PM University of Kentucky Bingo Friday
Sat, April 20 1:00 PM University of Kentucky Sweat Hawgs Day Trading Cards
Sun, April 21 1:00 PM University of Kentucky Kids Run the Bases
Fri, May 3 6:00 PM Auburn University Bingo Friday
Sat, May 4 1:00 PM Auburn University Jr. Razorbacks Day (Autographs) Tank Top
Sun, May5 1:00 PM Auburn University Kids Run the Bases/Senior Day


Sports Category : Softball