false
Wednesday 04/23
Northwestern State
3
Baseball
15
Tuesday 04/22
Northwestern State
1
Baseball
8
Sunday 04/20
Vanderbilt
1
Baseball
3
Saturday 04/19
Vanderbilt
2
Baseball
1
Friday 04/18
Vanderbilt
2
Baseball
6
Tuesday 04/15
Stephen F. Austin
2
Baseball
7
Sunday 04/13
LSU
4
Baseball
10
Saturday 04/12
LSU
5
Baseball
4
Friday 04/11
LSU
5
Baseball
3
Wednesday 04/09
UNLV
2
Baseball
9
Tuesday 04/08
UNLV
10
Baseball
7
Saturday 04/05
South Carolina
0
Baseball
7
Friday 04/04
South Carolina (DH Game 2)
1
Baseball
4
Friday 04/04
South Carolina (DH Game 1)
2
Baseball
1
Wednesday 04/02
Nebraska
6
Baseball
4
Tuesday 04/01
Nebraska
3
Baseball
4
Sunday 03/30
Mississippi State
5
Baseball
1
Saturday 03/29
Mississippi State (DH Game 2)
5
Baseball
1
Saturday 03/29
Mississippi State (DH Game 1)
0
Baseball
4
Wednesday 03/26
Mississippi Valley State
0
Baseball
3
   
Baseball mm
Auburn Preview
 
ARK 15, NWS 3
 
Gunn On NCBWA List
 
ARK 8, NWS 1
 
NWS PREVIEW
 
c.add_headline_id
3208466,3207392,3207315,3206069,3204862
ONLINE STORE
New Gear has Arrived!
PHOTO STORE
New Photos Available!
Uploaded Ad
Lowes Ad
46 - 22  overall  (16 - 14  SEC)
00 DAYS 00 HRS 00 MINS 00 SECS
20140425233500
April 25 @ 6:35 PM
Baseball vs. Auburn
Saturday, April 26
Baseball vs. Auburn
6:05 PM
Baum Stadium
Sunday, April 27
Baseball vs. Auburn
1:05 PM
Baum Stadium
Tuesday, April 29
Baseball at Missouri State
4:05 PM
Springfield, Mo.
Friday, May 02
Baseball at Ole Miss
6:30 PM
Oxford, Miss.
Saturday, May 03
Baseball at Ole Miss
2:15 PM
Oxford, Miss.
FSN
Sunday, May 04
Baseball at Ole Miss
1:30 PM
Oxford, Miss.
CSS/CST
Friday, May 09
Baseball vs. Texas A&M
6:35 PM
Baum Stadium
Saturday, May 10
Baseball vs. Texas A&M
6:05 PM
Baum Stadium
CST
Sunday, May 11
Baseball vs. Texas A&M
1:05 PM
Baum Stadium
Thursday, May 15
Baseball at Missouri
6:00 PM
Columbia, Mo.
Friday, May 16
Baseball at Missouri
6:00 PM
Columbia, Mo.
CST
Saturday, May 17
Baseball at Missouri
3:00 PM
Columbia, Mo.
CST
Tuesday, May 20
Baseball vs. TBD
TBA
Hoover, Ala.
Friday, May 30
Baseball vs. TBD
TBA
TBD
Friday, June 06
Baseball vs. TBD
TBA
TBD
 
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Lowes Social Ad