Office of Student-Athlete Success

Academic Support and Student-Athlete Development

 Support Team

Eric Wood
Associate A.D. 
Student-Athlete Services
eawood@uark.edu
479.575.4424
Full Bio
Felecia Saine
Director of Academics
W. Basketball, W. Tennis, Volleyball
fsaine@uark.edu
479.575.4026
Full Bio

Ragean Hill
Director of Academics
Football
rrh003@uark.edu
479.575.6410
Full Bio

Marcus Sedberry
Director of Student-Athlete Development
sedberry@uark.edu
479.575.4782 
Full Bio 
Justin Johnson
Associate Director of Academics

M.Basketball, W. Golf
jjjohns@uark.edu
479.575.2834
Full Bio 
Tamesha Greenlee
Assistant Director of Academics
M. Track and Field, Gymnastics, Soccer
tgreenl@uark.edu
479.575.8483
Full Bio
Chris Johnson
Assistant Director of Academics
Football, M. Golf
479.575.7577

Christine Scheets
Lead Learning Specialist

cscheets@uark.edu
479.575.6202
Full Bio
JL Jennings
Academic Counselor 
Football, M. Tennis
jxj027@uark.edu
479.575.6630

Lauren Hansen
Academic Counselor-Tutor Coordinator
Softball, Swimming and Diving
lehansen@uark.edu
479.575.7997
Full Bio

Rodger Hunter 
Student-Athlete Development Coordinator
rdhunter@uark.edu
479.575.4056
Full Bio

Career Development Coordinator

J.R. Pulido
Academic Counselor
Baseball, W. Track and Field
jrpulido@uark.edu
Full Bio
Richard Smith
Learning Specialist

rxs09@uark.edu
479-575-6202
Full Bio

Ellen Otis
Learning Specialist
eotis@uark.edu
479-575-6202

   
Kristen Pugh
Office Manager
kap004@uark.edu
479-575-5456
   

 Graduate Assistants

Stacy Bartlett
Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tutoring
sbartlet@uark.edu 
Gina Davis
Baseball, W. Track and Field
gxd001@uark.edu
Kelli Donat
W. Basketball, W. Tennis, Volleyball
kstipano@uark.edu 
Rob Ekwerekwu
M. Track and Field, Gymnastics, Soccer
rdekwere@uark.edu
Amanda Hernandez
Student-Athlete Development
aicaldwe@uark.edu
Kaitlyn O'Connell
Graduate Learning Specialist
kroconne@uark.edu
Dana Posey
Graduate Learning Specialist
deposey@uark.edu
Terry Prentice
M. Basketball, W. Golf
tprentic@uark.edu
Erin Cousins
Football
ecousins@uark.edu