false
Sunday 05/04
Florida
5
Softball
1
Saturday 05/03
Florida
11
Softball
0
Friday 05/02
Florida
8
Softball
3
Wednesday 04/30
Oklahoma
10
Softball
2
Sunday 04/27
Mississippi State
8
Softball
0
Saturday 04/26
Mississippi State
18
Softball
7
Friday 04/25
Mississippi State
4
Softball
6
Sunday 04/20
Kentucky
0
Softball
8
Saturday 04/19
Kentucky
7
Softball
5
Friday 04/18
Kentucky
4
Softball
3
Sunday 04/13
South Carolina
6
Softball
4
Saturday 04/12
South Carolina
7
Softball
5
Friday 04/11
South Carolina
10
Softball
11
Wednesday 04/09
Tulsa
4
Softball
1
Saturday 04/05
Alabama (DH - Game 2)
4
Softball
3
Saturday 04/05
Alabama (DH - Game 1)
12
Softball
1
Friday 04/04
Alabama
8
Softball
0
Tuesday 04/01
Missouri State
0
Softball
9
Sunday 03/30
Texas A&M
11
Softball
7
Saturday 03/29
Texas A&M (DH - Game 2)
9
Softball
8
   
stop
Article Image
Courtesy: Athletic Communications
View larger

2014 Razorback Softball Promotional Schedule

04/01/2014
Athletic Communications
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
RELATED LINKS
2014 Razorback Softball Promotions    
Date Time Opponent Promotion Giveaway
Fri, Feb. 28 3:00 PM 5:30 PM Stephen F. Austin/Drake
Tournament/Softball Bingo Friday Posters / Schedule Cards
Sat, March 1
11:30 AM 2:30 PM Louisiana Tech/ Semifinal Tournament Posters / Schedule Cards
Sun, March 2 10 AM OR 12:30 PM 3rd Place OR Championship Tournament Posters / Schedule Cards
Wed, March 5
5:00 PM
Oklahoma FREE Admission with Men's Basketball ticket vs Ole Miss
 
Fri, March 7
2:30 PM 5:00 PM MVSU/Bradley Tournament/Softball Bingo Friday
 
Sat, March 8

1:30 PM 4:00 PM

Bradley/MVSU
Tournament  
Fri, March 14
6:00 PM Tenneessee* Team Day/Camper Reunion/Softball Bingo Friday  
Sat, March 15
1:00 PM Tenneessee* Senior Day (Navarro)/Military Appreciation Day
200 t-shirts
Sun, March 16 1:00 PM Tenneessee* Scout Day/Kids Run the Bases  
Fri, March 28 6:00 PM Texas A&M*

Car decals
Sat, March 29 1:00 PM Texas A&M* Swing for a Cure
250 color changing cups
Sun, March 30
1:00 PM Texas A&M* Kids Run the Park/Junior Razorbacks Day/Kids Run the Bases

Tues, April 1
5:00 PM Missouri State
Dollar Dog Night/$1 Admission

Tues, April 9
6:00 PM Tulsa Dollar Dog Night/$1 Admission  
Fri, April 11 6:00 PM South Carolina*
Faculty-Staff Night/Softball Bingo Friday/Senior Day (Rambo)
500 team trading cards
Sat, April 12
1:00 PM South Carolina* Faculty-Staff Day/Sweat Hawgs Attendance Challenge/Senior Day (Oprzedek)
150 boxes of Girl Scout cookies!
Sun, April 13
1:00 PM South Carolina* Bark in the Park!/Kids Run the Bases  
Fri, May 2
6:00 PM Florida* Softball Bingo Friday/Postgame autographs/Senior Day (Gee)
500 team photo cards
Sat, May 3
6:30 PM Florida* Senior Day (Martindale)
250 tank tops
Sun, May 4
1:00 PM Florida* Senior Day (Geile)/Kids Run the Bases
Rollabanners/iPad giveaway

advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Lowes Social Ad