MEDIA ADVISORY — SEC Women’s Basketball Conference Call

BY ANDRES FOCIL
MEDIA ADVISORY — SEC Women’s Basketball Conference Call

The 12 SEC head women’s basketball coaches will be previewing the 200
7 SEC Women’s Basketball Tournament on Monday, February
26.
The teleconference will be held from 1-2 p.m. CT/2-3 p.m. ET. Media representatives wishing to participate should call (
877)
381-5694 (This number is confidential and should be released to media representatives only).
Each coach will appear on the
teleconference for five minutes, according to the following schedule:1:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. ET

Stephany Smith, Alabama1:05 p.m. CT/2:05 p.m. ET
Susie Gardner, Arkansas1:10 p.m. CT/2:10 p.m. ET
Nell Fortner, Auburn1:15 p.m. CT/2:15 p.m. ET
Carolyn Peck, Florida1:20 p.m. CT/2:20 p.m. ET
Andy Landers, Georgia1:25 p.m. CT/2:25 p.m. ET
Mickie DeMoss, Kentucky1:30 p.m. CT/2:30 p.m. ET
Pokey Chatman, LSU1:35 p.m. CT/2:35 p.m. ET
Carol Ross, Ole Miss1:40 p.m. CT/2:40 p.m. ET
Sharon Fanning, Miss. State1:45 p.m. CT/2:45 p.m. ET
Susan Walvius, South Carolina1:50 p.m. CT/2:50 p.m. ET
Pat Summitt, Tennessee1:55 p.m. CT/2:55 p.m. ET
Melanie Balcomb, Vanderbilt



Sports Category : Basketball (W)