comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIMERESULTSMEDIAMORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Oct. 20

Red-White Game

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Fri, Oct. 27

Exhibition - TBA

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Fri, Nov. 3

Exhibition - TBA

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Fri, Nov. 10

Samford

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Sun, Nov. 12

Bucknell

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Fri, Nov. 17

Fresno State

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

Neutral

Thurs, Nov. 23

Oklahoma (PK80)

Portland, Ore.

4 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Nov. 24

UNC/Portland (PK80)

Portland, Ore.

TBA

Neutral

Sun, Nov. 26

TBD (PK80)

Portland, Ore.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, Dec. 2

at Houston

Houston, Texas

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Dec. 5

Colorado State

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Sat, Dec. 9

Minnesota

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

Neutral

Sat, Dec. 16

Troy

North Little Rock, Ark.

TBA

HOME

Tues, Dec. 19

Oral Roberts

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Wed, Dec. 27

CSU Bakersfield

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Sat, Dec. 30

Tennessee*

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 2

at Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

8 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 6

at Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

5 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Jan. 10

LSU*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 13

Missouri*

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, Jan. 17

at Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 20

Ole Miss*

Bud Walton Arena

2:30 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 23

at Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

5:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 27

Oklahoma State

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 30

at Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

8 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 3

at LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

2:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Feb. 6

South Carolina*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Feb. 10

Vanderbilt*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Feb. 13

at Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Feb. 17

Texas A&M*

Bud Walton Arena

3 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Feb. 20

Kentucky*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 24

at Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

5 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Feb. 27

Auburn*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, March 3

at Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

5 p.m.

Neutral

March 7-11

SEC Tournament

St. Louis, Mo.

TBA