comscore script

W. Golf And Community Service

“I feel very strongly about the importance of community service. I really value community service and I stress that to the team. I have been fortunate that members of our Razorback family feel the same way and are committed to reaching to others,” said head coach Shauna Estes-Taylor.
“The SEC Community Service Award is another great example of the commitment our golf team has made within our community. I’m proud of our program’s service to our University, our team and to the Northwest Arkansas area, Estes-Taylor continued.”



2003-04Melissa Murray
2004-05Lina Axelsson
2005-06Stacy Lewis
2006-07Stacy Lewis
2007-08Courtney Mahon
2008-09Lucy Nunn
2009-10Tiffany Phelps
2010-11Corinna Rees
2011-12Corinna Rees
2012-13Emily Podzielinski
2013-14Victoria Vela
2014-15Summar Roachell