comscore script

2008 Volleyball Promotional Calendar

BY ANDRES FOCIL
2008 Volleyball Promotional Calendar
Arkansas Razorback Volleyball 2008
Date Time Opponent Ticket Promotion Giveaway
Wed., Sept. 10 6:00 p.m. Tulsa Poster Giveaway/International Students Night/Mouse Pads
Fri., Sept. 12 7:00 p.m. Lamar
Sat., Sept. 13 Noon Tenn. Martin
Sat., Sept. 13 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech Trading Cards Night/Chick-Fil-A Night
Fri., Sept. 26 7:00 p.m. Florida* $1 Night Cup Day
Sun., Sept. 28 1:30 p.m. South Carolina* Try A Game Day/Girl Scout Night
Fri., Oct. 10 7:00 p.m. Alabama* Faculty & Staff Weekend Decal Night
Sun., Oct. 12 1:30 p.m. Mississippi St.* High School Team Day
Sun., Oct. 26 1:30 p.m. Auburn* FB Ticket Stub Day/Bring you’re A game/Alumni Day Razorback Carabiner Night
Fri., Nov. 7 7:00 p.m. Tennessee* Cardinal & White Day Chick-Fil-A Night
Sun., Nov. 9 1:30 p.m. Kentucky* 2 for 1 Weekend Water Bottle Day
Fri., Nov. 21 7:00 p.m. LSU* Junior Razorback Night Rally Towels
Sun., Nov. 23 1:30 p.m. Georgia* Campers Day
Sat., Nov. 29 1:30 p.m. Ole Miss* Senior Night Razorback Lanyard Day


Sports Category : Volleyball (W)