Season

Schedule

OVERALL

5-1

PCT.

0.833

CONF.

0-0

PCT.

0

STREAK

W2

HOME

5-0

AWAY

0-1

NEUTRAL

0-0

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Nov. 11

Fort Wayne

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W,92-83

HOME

Mon, Nov. 14

Southern Illinois

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W,90-65

HOME

Fri, Nov. 18

UT Arlington

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W,71-67

AWAY

Tues, Nov. 22

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.

7 p.m.

L,85-71

HOME

Mon, Nov. 28

Mount St. Mary's

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W,89-76

HOME

Thurs, Dec. 1

Stephen F. Austin

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

W,78-62

HOME

Sat, Dec. 3

Austin Peay

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Dec. 6

Houston

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Dec. 10

North Florida

Bud Walton Arena

4:30 p.m.

Neutral

Sat, Dec. 17

Texas

Houston, Texas

1:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Dec. 20

North Dakota State

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

HOME

Thurs, Dec. 22

Sam Houston State

North Little Rock, Ark.

7 p.m.

HOME

Thurs, Dec. 29

No. 24 Florida*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 3

Tennessee*

Knoxville, Tenn.

5:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 7

No. 1 Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

7:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Jan. 10

Mississippi State*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 14

Missouri*

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 17

Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 21

LSU*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 24

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 28

Oklahoma State

Stillwater, Okla.

3 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Feb. 1

Alabama*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 4

Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

5 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Feb. 7

Vanderbilt*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 11

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, Feb. 15

No. 20 South Carolina*

Columbia, S.C.

5:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Feb. 18

Ole Miss*

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Feb. 22

Texas A&M*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 25

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, March 1

No. 24 Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 4

Georgia*

Bud Walton Arena

1 p.m.