comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Nov. 10

Samford

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,95-56

HOME

Sun, Nov. 12

Bucknell

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

W ,101-73

HOME

Fri, Nov. 17

Fresno State

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,83-75

Neutral

Thurs, Nov. 23

Oklahoma (PK80)

Portland, Ore.

4 p.m.

W ,92-83

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Fri, Nov. 24

No. 9 North Carolina

Portland, Ore.

2:30 p.m.

L ,87-68

Neutral

Sun, Nov. 26

UConn (PK80)

Portland, Ore.

2 p.m.

W ,102-67

AWAY

Sat, Dec. 2

at Houston

Houston, Texas

6:30 p.m.

L ,91-65

HOME

Tues, Dec. 5

Colorado State

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,92-66

HOME

Sat, Dec. 9

No. 14 Minnesota

Bud Walton Arena

5:45 p.m.

W ,95-79

Neutral

Sat, Dec. 16

Troy

North Little Rock, Ark.

7 p.m.

W ,88-63

HOME

Tues, Dec. 19

Oral Roberts

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,104-69

HOME

Wed, Dec. 27

CSU Bakersfield

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,95-68

HOME

Sat, Dec. 30

No. 19 Tennessee*

Bud Walton Arena

12 p.m.

W ,95-93 (OT)

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 2

at Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

8 p.m.

L ,78-75

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 6

at Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

5 p.m.

L ,88-77

HOME

Wed, Jan. 10

LSU*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

L ,75-54

HOME

Sat, Jan. 13

Missouri*

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

W ,65-63

AWAY

Wed, Jan. 17

at Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

6 p.m.

L ,88-73

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Jan. 20

Ole Miss*

Bud Walton Arena

2:30 p.m.

W ,97-93

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 23

at Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

5:30 p.m.

W ,80-77 (2OT)

HOME

Sat, Jan. 27

Oklahoma State

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

W ,66-65

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 30

at Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

8 p.m.

L ,80-66

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 3

at LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

2:30 p.m.

L ,94-86

HOME

Tues, Feb. 6

South Carolina*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

W ,81-65

HOME

Sat, Feb. 10

Vanderbilt*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

W ,72-54

AWAY

Tues, Feb. 13

at Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

6 p.m.

W ,75-64

HOME

Sat, Feb. 17

No. 21 Texas A&M*

Bud Walton Arena

3 p.m.

W ,94-75

HOME

Tues, Feb. 20

Kentucky*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

L ,87-72

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 24

at Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

5 p.m.

W ,76-73

HOME

Tues, Feb. 27

No. 12 Auburn*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

W ,91-82

AWAY

Sat, March 3

at Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

5 p.m.

L ,77-67

Neutral

Thurs, March 8

No. 11 South Carolina

St. Louis, Mo.

8:30 p.m.

W ,69-64

Neutral

Fri, March 9

No. 3 Florida

St. Louis, Mo.

8:30 p.m.

W ,80-72

Neutral

Sat, March 10

No. 2 Tennessee

St. Louis, Mo.

2:30 p.m.

L ,84-66

Neutral

Fri, March 16

No. 10 Butler

Detroit, Mich.

2:10 p.m.

L ,79-62