Season

Schedule

OVERALL

0-0

PCT.

0

CONF.

0-0

PCT.

0

STREAK

n/a

HOME

0-0

AWAY

0-0

NEUTRAL

0-0

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Sun, Oct. 23

Red-White Game

Bud Walton Arena

4 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Oct. 28

Central Missouri (Exh.)

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Fri, Nov. 4

Emporia State (Exh.)

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Fri, Nov. 11

Fort Wayne

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Mon, Nov. 14

Southern Illinois

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Fri, Nov. 18

UT Arlington

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

AWAY

Tues, Nov. 22

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.

7 p.m.

HOME

Mon, Nov. 28

Mount Saint Mary's

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Thurs, Dec. 1

Stephen F. Austin

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Dec. 3

Austin Peay

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

HOME

Tues, Dec. 6

Houston

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Dec. 10

North Florida

Bud Walton Arena

4:30 p.m.

Neutral

Sat, Dec. 17

Texas

Houston, Texas

1:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Dec. 20

North Dakota State

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

HOME

Thurs, Dec. 22

Sam Houston State

North Little Rock, Ark.

TBA

HOME

Thurs, Dec. 29

Florida*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 3

Tennessee*

Knoxville, Tenn.

5:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 7

Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

7:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Jan. 10

Mississippi State*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 14

Missouri*

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 17

Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 21

LSU*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 24

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 28

Oklahoma State

Stillwater, Okla.

3 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Feb. 1

Alabama*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 4

Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

5 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Feb. 7

Vanderbilt*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 11

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, Feb. 15

South Carolina*

Columbia, S.C.

5:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Feb. 18

Ole Miss*

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Feb. 22

Texas A&M*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 25

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, March 1

Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 4

Georgia*

Bud Walton Arena

1 p.m.