comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Oct. 20

Red-White Game

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Fri, Oct. 27

Central Oklahoma

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Fri, Nov. 3

Missouri Western

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Fri, Nov. 10

Samford

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Sun, Nov. 12

Bucknell

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Fri, Nov. 17

Fresno State

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

Live Stats

Neutral

Thurs, Nov. 23

Oklahoma (PK80)

Portland, Ore.

4 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Nov. 24

UNC/Portland (PK80)

Portland, Ore.

TBA

Neutral

Sun, Nov. 26

TBD (PK80)

Portland, Ore.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, Dec. 2

at Houston

Houston, Texas

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Dec. 5

Colorado State

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Sat, Dec. 9

Minnesota

Bud Walton Arena

5:45 p.m.

Live Stats

Neutral

Sat, Dec. 16

Troy

North Little Rock, Ark.

7 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Tues, Dec. 19

Oral Roberts

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Wed, Dec. 27

CSU Bakersfield

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Sat, Dec. 30

Tennessee*

Bud Walton Arena

TBA

Live Stats

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 2

at Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

8 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 6

at Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

5 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Jan. 10

LSU*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Sat, Jan. 13

Missouri*

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

Live Stats

AWAY

Wed, Jan. 17

at Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 20

Ole Miss*

Bud Walton Arena

2:30 p.m.

Live Stats

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 23

at Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

5:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 27

Oklahoma State

Bud Walton Arena

5 p.m.

Live Stats

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 30

at Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

8 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 3

at LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

2:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Feb. 6

South Carolina*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Sat, Feb. 10

Vanderbilt*

Bud Walton Arena

7:30 p.m.

Live Stats

AWAY

Tues, Feb. 13

at Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Feb. 17

Texas A&M*

Bud Walton Arena

3 p.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Tues, Feb. 20

Kentucky*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

Live Stats

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 24

at Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

5 p.m.

HOME

Tues, Feb. 27

Auburn*

Bud Walton Arena

8 p.m.

Live Stats

AWAY

Sat, March 3

at Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

5 p.m.

Neutral

March 7-11

SEC Tournament

St. Louis, Mo.

TBA