Season

Schedule

OVERALL

0-0

PCT.

0

CONF.

0-0

PCT.

0

STREAK

n/a

HOME

0-0

AWAY

0-0

NEUTRAL

0-0

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
Neutral

Fri, Sept. 23

Little Rock Classic

Little Rock, Ark.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Fri, Sept. 23

Colorado Invitational

Boulder, Colo.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Sat, Sept. 24

Colorado Invitational

Boulder, Colo.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Sat, Sept. 24

Little Rock Classic

Little Rock, Ark.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Sun, Sept. 25

Little Rock Classic

Little Rock, Ark.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Sun, Sept. 25

Colorado Invitational

Boulder, Colo.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Sat, Oct. 1

Riviera/ITA All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Mon, Oct. 3

Riviera/ITA All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Tue, Oct. 4

Riviera/ITA All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Results

Neutral

Wed, Oct. 5

Riviera/ITA All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Results

HOME

Thu, Oct. 13

ITA Central Regional Championships

Minneapolis

All Day

Results

Neutral

Fri, Oct. 14

ITA Central Regional Championships

Minneapolis

All Day

Results

Neutral

Sat, Oct. 15

ITA Central Regional Championships

Minneapolis

All Day

Results

Neutral

Sun, Oct. 16

ITA Central Regional Championships

Minneapolis

All Day

Results

Neutral

Fri, Oct. 28

Missouri State Invitational

Springfield, Mo.

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Oct. 29

Missouri State Invitational

Springfield, Mo.

All Day

Neutral

Fri, Nov. 4

Brown Classic

Providence, R.I.

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Nov. 5

Brown Classic

Providence, R.I.

All Day

Neutral

Sun, Nov. 6

Brown Classic

Providence, R.I.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 21

Saint Louis

St. Louis, Mo.

4 p.m.

Neutral

Sat, Jan. 21

Southern Illinois

St. Louis, Mo.

7 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 27

UC Riverside

Los Angeles, Calif.

11 a.m.

Neutral

Sat, Jan. 28

NC State

Malibu, Calif.

Noon

Neutral

Sun, Jan. 29

Pepperdine or UNLV

Malibu, Calif.

TBA

HOME

Sun, Feb. 5

Oklahoma

Fayetteville, Ark.

Noon

Neutral

Fri, Feb. 10

National Team Indoors

New Haven, Conn.

TBA

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 11

National Team Indoors

New Haven, Conn.

TBA

Neutral

Sun, Feb. 12

National Team Indoors

New Haven, Conn.

TBA

Neutral

Mon, Feb. 13

National Team Indoors

New Haven, Conn.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 11

Kansas

Lawrence, Kan.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 17

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.

2 p.m.

HOME

Mon, Feb. 20

Wichita State

Fayetteville, Ark.

Noon

HOME

Mon, Feb. 20

Cornell

Fayetteville, Ark.

5 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Feb. 24

Illinois

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 3

Missouri*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 10

LSU*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 12

Texas A&M*

Fayetteville, Ark.

1 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, March 17

Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, March 19

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

TBA

AWAY

Wed, March 22

Tulsa

Tulsa, Okla.

3 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 24

Florida*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 26

South Carolina*

Fayetteville, Ark.

Noon

AWAY

Fri, March 31

Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, April 2

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

1 p.m.

HOME

Fri, April 7

Georgia*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

HOME

Sun, April 9

Tennessee*

Fayetteville, Ark.

Noon

AWAY

Fri, April 14

Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

3 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, April 16

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

1 p.m.

Neutral

Wed, April 19

SEC Championships

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA

Neutral

Thu, April 20

SEC Championships

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA

Neutral

Fri, April 21

SEC Championships

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA

Neutral

Sat, April 22

SEC Championships

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA

Neutral

Sun, April 23

SEC Championships

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA

Neutral

Fri, May 12

NCAA Round of 64/32

Campus Sites

TBA

Neutral

Sat, May 13

NCAA Round of 64/32

Campus Sites

TBA

Neutral

Sun, May 14

NCAA Round of 64/32

Campus Sites

TBA

Neutral

Fri, May 19

NCAA Team Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Sat, May 20

NCAA Team Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Sun, May 21

NCAA Team Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Mon, May 22

NCAA Team Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Tue, May 23

NCAA Team Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Wed, May 24

NCAA Individual Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Thu, May 25

NCAA Individual Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Fri, May 26

NCAA Individual Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Sat, May 27

NCAA Individual Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Sun, May 28

NCAA Individual Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA

Neutral

Mon, May 29

NCAA Individual Championships

Athens, Ga.

TBA