comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
Neutral

Fri, Sept. 15

Midland Invitational

Midland, Texas

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Sept. 16

Midland Invitational

Midland, Texas

All Day

Neutral

Sun, Sept. 17

Midland Invitational

Midland, Texas

All Day

Neutral

Fri, Sept. 22

Milwaukee Classic

Milwaukee, Wis.

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Sept. 23

Milwaukee Classic

Milwaukee, Wis.

All Day

Neutral

Sun, Sept. 24

Milwuakee Classic

Milwaukee, Wis.

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Sept. 30

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Neutral

Sun, Oct. 1

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Neutral

Tue, Oct. 3

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Neutral

Wed, Oct. 4

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

HOME

Thu, Oct. 5

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Neutral

Fri, Oct. 6

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Oct. 7

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

All Day

Neutral

Fri, Oct. 13

Husky Classic

Seattle, Wash.

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Oct. 14

Husky Classic

Seattle, Wash.

All Day

Neutral

Sun, Oct. 15

Husky Classic

Seattle, Wash.

All Day

Neutral

Thu, Oct. 19

ITA Central Regional Championships

Lawrence, Kan.

All Day

Neutral

Fri, Oct. 20

ITA Central Regional Championships

Lawrence, Kan.

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Oct. 21

ITA Central Regional Championships

Lawrence, Kan.

All Day

Neutral

Sun, Oct. 22

ITA Central Regional Championships

Lawrence, Kan.

All Day

Neutral

Mon, Oct. 23

ITA Central Regional Championships

Lawrence, Kan.

All Day

Neutral

Wed, Nov. 1

Oracle ITA National Fall Championships

Indian Wells, Calif.

All Day

Neutral

Thu, Nov. 2

Oracle ITA National Fall Championships

Indian Wells, Calif.

All Day

Neutral

Fri, Nov. 3

Oracle ITA National Fall Championships

Indian Wells, Calif.

All Day

HOME

Tue, Jan. 23

Tulsa

Fayetteville, Ark.

1 p.m.

W ,4-3

Neutral

Fri, Jan. 26

Wake Forest (ITA Kick-Off Weekend)

Columbus, Ohio

12 p.m.

L ,4-2

Neutral

Sat, Jan. 27

Kansas (ITA Kick-Off Weekend)

Columbus, Ohio

6 p.m.

L ,4-3

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 2

at Oklahoma

Norman, Okla.

5 p.m.

W ,4-3

AWAY

Sun, Feb. 4

at No. 18 Oklahoma State

Stillwater, Okla.

3:30 p.m.

L ,4-2

HOME

Sat, Feb. 10

Wichita State

Fayetteville, Ark.

11 a.m.

L ,4-1

HOME

Sat, Feb. 10

Southeast Missouri State

Fayetteville, Ark.

2:30 p.m.

W ,4-0

HOME

Fri, Feb 23

No. 15 Kansas

Fayetteville, Ark.

5 p.m.

W ,4-3

HOME

Sun, Feb 25

Purdue

Fayetteville, Ark.

11 a.m.

L ,4-3

AWAY

Fri, March 2

at Missouri

Columbia, Mo.

4 p.m.

W ,4-1

HOME

Fri, March 9

No. 17 Kentucky

Fayetteville, Ark.

5 p.m.

L ,4-1

HOME

Sun, March 11

No. 4 Vanderbilt

Fayetteville, Ark.

12 p.m.

L ,4-3

AWAY

Thu, March 15

at LSU

Baton Rouge, La.

4 p.m.

L ,4-2

AWAY

Sat, March 17

at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas

12 p.m.

L ,4-2

HOME

Fri, March 23

Ole Miss

Fayetteville, Ark.

5 p.m.

L ,4-1

HOME

Sun, March 25

Mississippi State

Fayetteville, Ark.

1 p.m.

L ,4-3

AWAY

Thu, March 29

at Florida

Gainesville, Fla.

4 p.m.

L ,4-1

AWAY

Sat, March 31

at South Carolina

Columbia, S.C.

11 a.m.

L ,4-0

HOME

Fri, April 6

Alabama

Fayetteville, Ark.

5 p.m.

W ,4-1

HOME

Sun, April 8

Auburn

Fayetteville, Ark.

1 p.m.

L ,4-3

AWAY

Thu, April 12

at Georgia

Athens, Ga.

5 p.m.

L ,4-0

AWAY

Sat, April 14

at Tennessee

Knoxville, Tenn.

11 a.m.

W ,4-2

Neutral

April 18

Missouri (SEC Tournament)

Knoxville, Tenn.

9 a.m.

W ,4-1

Neutral

April 19

Auburn (SEC Tournament)

Knoxville, Tenn.

11 a.m.

W ,4-2

Neutral

April 20

South Carolina (SEC Tournament)

Knoxville, Tenn.

11 a.m.

W ,4-2

Neutral

April 20

Florida (SEC Tournament)

Knoxville, Tenn.

9 a.m.

L ,4-2

AWAY

April 22

Tennessee State

Nashville, Tenn.

8 a.m.

W ,4-0

AWAY

April 22

Tennessee State

Nashville, Tenn.

10 a.m.

W ,4-0

AWAY

April 22

Tennessee State

Nashville, Tenn.

12:30 p.m.

W ,4-0

AWAY

April 22

Tennessee State

Nashville, Tenn.

2:30 p.m.

W ,4-0

AWAY

April 22

Tennessee State

Nashville, Tenn.

5 p.m.

W ,4-0

Neutral

May 12-13

NCAA Round of 64/32

Campus Sites

TBA

AWAY

April 22

Tennessee State

Nashville, Tenn.

7 p.m.

W ,4-3

Neutral

May 17-27

NCAA Championships

Winston-Salem, N.C.

TBA