comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
AWAY

Thurs, Sept. 20

Milwaukee Classic

Milwaukee, Wisc.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, Sept. 21

Minnesota Invite

Minneapolis, Minn.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, Sept. 21

Milwaukee Classic

Milwaukee, Wisc.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, Sept. 22

Minnesota Invite

Minneapolis, Minn.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, Sept. 22

Milwaukee Classic

Milwaukee, Wisc.

All Day

AWAY

Sun, Sept. 23

Minnesota Invite

Minneapolis, Minn.

All Day

AWAY

Sun, Sept. 23

Milwaukee Classic

Milwaukee, Wisc.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, Sept. 29

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Malibu, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Sun, Sept. 30

Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

Malibu, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, Oct. 12

ITA Central Regional Championships

Iowa City, Iowa

All Day

AWAY

Sat, Oct. 13

ITA Central Regional Championships

Iowa City, Iowa

All Day

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 14

ITA Central Regional Championships

Iowa City, Iowa

All Day

AWAY

Mon, Oct. 15

ITA Central Regional Championships

Iowa City, Iowa

All Day

AWAY

Tues, Oct. 16

ITA Central Regional Championships

Iowa City, Iowa

All Day

AWAY

Fri, Oct. 26

Auburn Invite

Auburn, Ala.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, Oct. 27

Auburn Invite

Auburn, Ala.

All Day

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 28

Auburn Invite

Auburn, Ala.

All Day