comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
AWAY

Sat, Aug. 18

at Oklahoma (exh.)

Norman, Okla.

5 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Aug. 24

Kansas

Barnhill Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Aug. 26

at Kansas

Lawrence, Kan.

1 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Aug. 31

vs Georgia Southern

Minneapolis, Minn.

4:30 p.m.

Neutral

Sat, Sept. 1

vs North Dakota State

Minneapolis, Minn.

12 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Sept. 1

at Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.

7 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Sept. 7

Butler

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Sept. 8

Buffalo

Barnhill Arena

12 p.m.

HOME

Sat, Sept. 8

Northwestern

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

Neutral

Fri, Sept. 14

vs NC State

Atlanta, Ga.

3 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Sept. 15

at Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

3 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, Sept. 19

at Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Sept. 23

Missouri*

Barnhill Arena

1 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Sept. 28

at Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, Sept. 30

at Tennessee*

Knoxville, Tenn.

12:30 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Oct. 5

Ole Miss*

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 7

at Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

1:30 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Oct. 12

Mississippi State*

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Oct. 17

South Carolina*

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Oct. 21

Alabama*

Barnhill Arena

1 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, Oct. 24

at Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 28

at Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, Nov. 4

at Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

3 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Nov. 9

Georgia*

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Nov. 11

LSU*

Barnhill Arena

1 p.m.

HOME

Wed, Nov. 14

Kentucky*

Barnhill Arena

5 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Nov. 18

Tennessee*

Barnhill Arena

1 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, Nov. 21

at Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Nov. 23

at Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

7 p.m.

Neutral

Nov. 29-Dec. 1

NCAA 1st & 2nd Rounds

Campus Sites

TBA

Neutral

Dec. 7-8

NCAA Regionals

Campus Sites

TBA

Neutral

Thur, Dec. 13

NCAA Championship Semifinals

Minneapolis, Minn.

TBA

Neutral

Sat, Dec. 15

NCAA Championship Final

Minneapolis, Minn.

TBA