comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Sat, Aug. 4

Kansas State (Exh.)

Razorback Field

6:30 p.m.

W ,1-0

AWAY

Thu, Aug. 9

Nebraska (Exh.)

Lincoln, Neb.

7 p.m.

W ,3-1

Neutral

Fri, Aug. 17

Duquesne

State College, Pa.

4 p.m.

W ,1-0

Neutral

Sun, Aug. 19

No. 9 West Virginia

State College, Pa.

11 a.m.

T ,1-1 (2OT)

HOME

Fri, Aug. 24

Nebraska-Omaha

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

W ,2-0

AWAY

Sun, Aug. 26

McNeese State

Lake Charles, La.

4 p.m.

L ,3-2 (2OT)

HOME

Fri, Aug. 31

Baylor

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

W ,3-2

HOME

Fri, Sept. 7

Florida Atlantic

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

W ,3-1

HOME

Sun, Sept. 9

UConn

Razorback Field

1 p.m.

W ,3-1

AWAY

Thu, Sept. 13

Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

6 p.m.

L ,3-1

HOME

Sun, Sept. 16

Providence

Razorback Field

6 p.m.

T ,1-1 (2OT)

HOME

Thu, Sept. 20

Texas A&M*

Razorback Field

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Sept. 23

Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

6 p.m.

HOME

Thu, Sept. 27

Missouri*

Razorback Field

6 p.m.

HOME

Thu, Oct. 4

LSU*

Razorback Field

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 7

Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

2 p.m.

HOME

Thu, Oct. 11

Kentucky*

Razorback Field

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Thu, Oct. 18

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun, Oct. 21

Auburn*

Razorback Field

1 p.m.

AWAY

Thu, Oct. 25

Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

5:30 p.m.

Neutral

Sun, Oct. 28-Sun, Nov. 4

SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

TBD