comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Thur, Aug. 10

Omaha (Exhibition)

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

W ,3-0

AWAY

Fri, Aug. 18

SMU

Dallas, Texas

7 p.m.

L ,1-0 (OT)

AWAY

Sun, Aug. 20

North Texas

Denton, Texas

1 p.m.

W ,2-0

HOME

Fri, Aug. 25

No. 1 Penn State

Razorback Field

6:30 p.m.

L ,4-2

HOME

Sun, Aug. 27

Abilene Christian

Razorback Field

1 p.m.

W ,6-1

HOME

Fri, Sept. 1

James Madison

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

W ,2-0

HOME

Sun, Sept. 3

Mississippi Valley State

Razorback Field

1 p.m.

W ,11-0

AWAY

Thur, Sept. 7

UConn

Storrs, Conn.

6 p.m.

L ,2-1 (OT)

AWAY

Sun, Sept. 10

Providence

Providence, R.I.

11:30 a.m.

L ,4-3

HOME

Fri, Sept. 15

Mississippi State*

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

W ,1-0

HOME

Sun, Sept. 17

Oral Roberts

Razorback Field

5 p.m.

W ,3-1

AWAY

Thur, Sept. 21

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

7 p.m.

T ,0-0

HOME

Sun, Sept. 24

No. 20 Ole Miss*

Razorback Field

4 p.m.

L ,1-0

AWAY

Fri, Sept. 29

No. 23 Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

7 p.m.

L ,2-1

AWAY

Thur, Oct. 5

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

6 p.m.

W ,2-0

HOME

Sun, Oct. 8

No. 3 South Carolina*

Razorback Field

5 p.m.

L ,2-0

AWAY

Thur, Oct. 12

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

6 p.m.

W ,1-0

HOME

Thur, Oct. 19

Alabama*

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

L ,1-0

AWAY

Sun, Oct. 22

Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

1 p.m.

W ,2-0

HOME

Thur, Oct. 26

No. 19 Tennessee*

Razorback Field

7 p.m.

L ,3-2

Neutral

Sun, Oct. 29

No. 9 Ole Miss - SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

3:30 p.m.

W ,1-0

Neutral

Tue, Oct. 31

No. 1 South Carolina - SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

5 p.m.

W ,1-0

Neutral

Thu, Nov. 2

No. 4 Vanderbilt - SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

3:30 p.m.

T ,1-1 (Won 4-2 in PK's)

Neutral

Sun, Nov. 5

No. 2 Texas A&M - SEC Tournament

Orange Beach, Ala.

2 p.m.

L ,2-1

AWAY

Sat, Nov. 11

NC State - NCAA Tournament First Round

Raleigh, N.C.

Noon

L ,4-1