Season

Schedule

OVERALL

2-3

PCT.

0.400

CONF.

0-3

PCT.

0.000

STREAK

W1

HOME

1-2

AWAY

1-1

NEUTRAL

0-0

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Oct. 14

Drury

Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

W,128-77

HOME

Thurs, Nov. 3

Florida*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

L,188-112

HOME

Fri, Nov. 4

South Carolina*

Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

L,177-123

AWAY

Thurs, Nov. 17-19

Georgia Tech Invite

Atlanta, Ga.

All Day

5th,630

AWAY

Thurs. Dec. 15-21

USA Diving Nationals

Columbus, Ohio

All Day

Indiv. Results

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 3-5

Tennessee Diving Invite

Knoxville, Tenn.

All Day

Indiv. Results

AWAY

Thurs, Jan. 5

Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

4 p.m.

L,180.5-113.5

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 7

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.

10 a.m.

W,179-118

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 20

Vanderbilt*, Houston (Swimming)

Nashville, Tenn.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 20

Clemson, Houston (Diving)

Clemson, S.C.

TBD

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 21

Vanderbilt*, Houston (Swimming)

Nashville, Tenn.

11 a.m.

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 21

Clemson, Houston (Diving)

Clemson, S.C.

TBD

HOME

Sat, Jan. 28

Kansas

Fayetteville, Ark.

10 a.m.

Neutral

Tues, Feb. 14-18

SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn.

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 25-26

NCAA Last Chance

Athens, Ga.

All Day

Neutral

Mon, March 6-8

NCAA Zone Diving Championships

Columbia, Mo.

All Day

Neutral

Wed, March 15-18

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.

All Day