Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Oct. 14

Drury

Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

W ,128-77

HOME

Thurs, Nov. 3

Florida*

Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

L ,188-112

HOME

Fri, Nov. 4

South Carolina*

Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

L ,177-123

AWAY

Thurs, Nov. 17-19

Georgia Tech Invite

Atlanta, Ga.

All Day

5th ,630

AWAY

Thurs. Dec. 15-21

USA Diving Nationals

Columbus, Ohio

All Day

Indiv. Results

AWAY

Tues, Jan. 3-5

Tennessee Diving Invite

Knoxville, Tenn.

All Day

Indiv. Results

AWAY

Thurs, Jan. 5

Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

4 p.m.

L ,180.5-113.5

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 7

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.

10 a.m.

W ,179-118

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 20-21

Vanderbilt* (Swimming)

Nashville, Tenn.

All Day

W ,193-119

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 20-21

Houston

Nashville, Tenn. and Clemson, S.C.

All Day

W ,258-169

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 20-21

Clemson (Diving)

Clemson, S.C.

All Day

Exh. ,93-59

HOME

Sat, Jan. 28

Kansas

Fayetteville, Ark.

10 a.m.

W ,181.5-106.5

Neutral

Tues, Feb. 14-18

SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn.

All Day

11th ,284

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sat, Feb. 25-26

NCAA Last Chance

Athens, Ga.

All Day

Neutral

Mon, March 6-8

NCAA Zone Diving Championships

Columbia, Mo.

All Day

Neutral

Wed, March 15-18

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.

All Day