comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Sat, Sept. 16

SMU

Fayetteville, Ark.

11 a.m.

W ,149-83

AWAY

Sat, Oct. 14

at Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

12 p.m.

W ,167-133

Neutral

Sat, Oct. 14

vs. South Carolina*

Columbia, Mo.

12 p.m.

L ,155-145

AWAY

Sat, Oct. 28

at UCLA, vs. Washington State, vs. UC Davis

Los Angeles, Calif.

11 a.m.

HOME

Fri, Nov. 3

Nebraska

Fayetteville, Ark.

4 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Nov. 4

at Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

1 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs, Nov. 16-18

Art Adamson Invite

College Station, Texas

All Day

Neutral

Sun, Dec. 10-17

US Winter Diving Nationals

Greensboro, N.C.

All Day

Neutral

Wed, Jan. 3-5

Tennessee Diving Invite

Knoxville, Tenn.

All Day

HOME

Sat, Jan. 13

Tennessee*

Fayetteville, Ark.

10 a.m.

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 19-20

at Houston, vs. Vanderbilt*

Houston, Texas

5 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 26

at Kansas

Lawrence, Kan.

5 p.m.

Neutral

Tues, Feb. 13-17

SEC Championships

College Station, Texas

All Day

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 24-25

NCAA Last Chance

Athens, Ga.

All Day

Neutral

Mon, March 6-8

NCAA Zone Diving Championships

College Station, Texas

All Day

Neutral

Wed, March 14-17

NCAA Championships

Columbus, Ohio

All Day