Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Thurs., Nov. 3

Oklahoma Baptist (Exhibition)

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,79-32

HOME

Fri., Nov. 11

Sam Houston State

Bud Walton Arena

10:30 a.m.

W ,71-39

HOME

Sun., Nov. 13

Louisiana-Monroe

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

W ,92-46

HOME

Thurs., Nov. 17

South Dakota

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,70-67

HOME

Mon., Nov. 21

Stetson

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,79-62

Neutral

Fri., Nov. 25

Memphis (Nugget Classic)

Reno, Nev.

6:30 p.m.

W ,91-61

Neutral

Sat., Nov. 26

Navy (Nugget Classic)

Reno, Nev.

6:30 p.m.

W ,70-67

AWAY

Wed., Nov. 30

Tulsa

Tulsa, Okla.

7 p.m.

W ,57-50

HOME

Sat., Dec. 3

Texas Tech (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)

Bud Walton Arena

3 p.m.

W ,66-60

HOME

Wed., Dec. 7

Butler

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,68-50

AWAY

Sun., Dec. 11

Missouri State

Springfield, Mo.

2 p.m.

L ,64-62

HOME

Sun., Dec. 18

Northwestern State

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

W ,65-36

HOME

Wed., Dec. 21

Oral Roberts

Bud Walton Arena

1 p.m.

L ,70-60

HOME

Wed., Dec. 28

Houston Baptist

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,101-40

AWAY

Sun., Jan. 1

Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

4 p.m.

L ,73-64

HOME

Thurs., Jan. 5

No. 4 Mississippi State*

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

L ,59-51

HOME

Sun., Jan. 8

LSU*

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

L ,53-52

AWAY

Thurs., Jan. 12

Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

7 p.m.

L ,90-65

AWAY

Sun., Jan. 15

Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

4 p.m.

W ,68-50

HOME

Thurs., Jan. 19

Vanderbilt*

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W ,59-56

HOME

Mon., Jan. 23

Missouri*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

L ,60-46

AWAY

Sun., Jan. 29

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

1 p.m.

L ,53-46

HOME

Thurs., Feb. 2

Georgia*

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

L ,69-66

HOME

Sun., Feb. 5

No. 4 South Carolina*

Bud Walton Arena

1 p.m.

L ,79-49

AWAY

Thurs., Feb. 9

Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

6 p.m.

L ,57-53

AWAY

Sun., Feb. 12

Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

5 p.m.

L ,67-56

HOME

Thurs., Feb. 16

Kentucky*

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

L ,69-62

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sun., Feb. 19

Tennessee*

Knoxville, Tenn.

2 p.m.

L ,59-46

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Thurs., Feb. 23

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

7 p.m.

L ,66-64

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun., Feb. 26

Auburn*

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

L ,70-64

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Wed., March 1

Florida

Greenville, SC

Approximately 1 p.m.

L ,71-61

RELATED VIDEOS