Season

Schedule

OVERALL

8-0

PCT.

1.000

CONF.

1-0

PCT.

1.000

STREAK

W8

HOME

5-0

AWAY

1-0

NEUTRAL

2-0

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Thurs., Nov. 3

Oklahoma Baptist (Exhibition)

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W,79-32

HOME

Fri., Nov. 11

Sam Houston State

Bud Walton Arena

10:30 a.m.

W,71-39

HOME

Sun., Nov. 13

Louisiana-Monroe

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

W,92-46

HOME

Thurs., Nov. 17

South Dakota

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W,70-67

HOME

Mon., Nov. 21

Stetson

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

W,79-62

Neutral

Fri., Nov. 25

Memphis (Nugget Classic)

Reno, Nev.

6:30 p.m.

W,91-61

Neutral

Sat., Nov. 26

Navy (Nugget Classic)

Reno, Nev.

6:30 p.m.

W,70-67

AWAY

Wed., Nov. 30

Tulsa

Tulsa, Okla.

7 p.m.

W,57-50

HOME

Sat., Dec. 3

Texas Tech (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)

Bud Walton Arena

3 p.m.

W,66-60

HOME

Wed., Dec. 7

Butler

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Dec. 11

Missouri State

Springfield, Mo.

2 p.m.

HOME

Sun., Dec. 18

Northwestern State

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

HOME

Wed., Dec. 21

Oral Roberts

Bud Walton Arena

1 p.m.

HOME

Wed., Dec. 28

Houston Baptist

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Jan. 1

Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

4 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Jan. 5

No. 7 Mississippi State*

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun., Jan. 8

LSU*

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs., Jan. 12

RV Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Jan. 15

Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

4 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Jan. 19

Vanderbilt*

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Mon., Jan. 23

RV Missouri*

Bud Walton Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Jan. 29

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

1 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Feb. 2

Georgia*

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun., Feb. 5

No. 3 South Carolina*

Bud Walton Arena

1 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs., Feb. 9

No. 16 Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Feb. 12

RV Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

5 p.m.

HOME

Thurs., Feb. 16

No. 20 Kentucky*

Bud Walton Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Sun., Feb. 19

No. 17 Tennessee*

Knoxville, Tenn.

2 p.m.

AWAY

Thurs., Feb. 23

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

7 p.m.

HOME

Sun., Feb. 26

RV Auburn*

Bud Walton Arena

2 p.m.

Neutral

Wed.-Sun., March 1-5

TBA

Greenville, SC

TBA