Season

Schedule

OVERALL

0-0

PCT.

0

CONF.

0-0

PCT.

0

STREAK

n/a

HOME

0-0

AWAY

0-0

NEUTRAL

0-0

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
AWAY

Sat, Jan. 7

UCLA

Los Angeles, Calif.

6 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Jan. 13

Missouri*

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 20

Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

6 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Jan. 27

Alabama*

Barnhill Arena

7:30 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 3

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

7 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Feb. 10

LSU*

Barnhill Arena

7:30 p.m.

HOME

Fri, Feb. 17

Florida*

Barnhill Arena

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 25

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.

2 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, March 3

Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

7 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 10

San Jose State, Centenary

Barnhill Arena

7 p.m.

Neutral

Sat, March 18

SEC Championships

Jacksonville, Fla.

1/5 p.m.

HOME

Sat, April 1

NCAA Regional

Barnhill Arena

TBA