comscore script


The Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is comprised of leaders from each team who represent their fellow student-athletes and act as liaisons to the University of Arkansas, the Athletic Department, the SEC and the NCAA. Through SAAC, valuable opportunities are provided for all student-athletes to grow through personal development and service learning, while improving the overall student-athlete experience for now and the future.

The 2015-16 Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) Officers are:

President: Taliyah Brooks – Women’s Track&Field
Vice President (Hogspy Chair): Heather Elswick – Gymnastics
Secretary & Treasurer : Alec Tahy – Men’s Golf
Marketing Chair: Anya Quedens – Swim & Dive
Events Chair: Parker Pocklington – Softball
Community Engagement Chair: Hannah Neece – Soccer
Campus Connections Chair: Grace Moll – Softball
APPLE Conference Chair: Aiden Lister – Swim & Dive