Season

Schedule

OVERALL

0-0

PCT.

0

CONF.

0-0

PCT.

0

STREAK

n/a

HOME

0-0

AWAY

0-0

NEUTRAL

0-0

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Jan. 13

Arkansas Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

Live Results

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 20

Vanderbilt Invitational

Recreation Center, Nashville, Tenn.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 21

Vanderbilt Invitational

Recreation Center, Nashville, Tenn.

All Day

HOME

Fri, Jan. 27

Razorback Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

Live Results

HOME

Sat, Jan. 28

Razorback Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

11 a.m.

Live Results

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 10

Iowa State Classic

Lied Recreation Center, Ames, Iowa

All Day

HOME

Fri, Feb. 10

Tyson Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

2 p.m.

Live Results

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 11

Iowa State Classic

Lied Recreation Center, Ames Iowa

All Day

HOME

Sat, Feb. 11

Tyson Invitational

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

12:30 p.m.

Live Results

HOME

Fri, Feb. 17

Arkansas Qualifier

Randal Tyson Track Center, Fayetteville, Ark.

5 p.m.

Live Results

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 18

UCS Invitationals

JDL FastTrack, Winston Salem, N.C.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 24

SEC Indoor Championship

Recreation Center, Nashville, Tenn.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 25

SEC Indoor Championship

Recreation Center, Nashville, Tenn.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, March 10

NCAA Indoor Championship

Gilliam Indoor Track, College Station, Texas

All Day

AWAY

Sat, March 11

NCAA Indoor Championship

Gilliam Indoor Track, College Station, Texas

All Day

HOME

Sat, March 25

Arkansas Spring Invitational

John McDonnell Field, Fayetteville, Ark.

3 p.m.

Live Results

AWAY

Fri, March 31

Stanford Invitational

Cobb Track and Angell Field, Stanford, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, April 1

Stanford Invitational

Cobb Track and Angell Field, Stanford, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, April 8

Baylor Invitational

Clyde Hart Stadium, Waco, Texas

All Day

AWAY

Thurs, April 13

Bryan Clay Invitational

Cougar Athletic Stadium, Azusa, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, April 14

Bryan Clay Invitational

Cougar Athletic Stadium, Azusa, Calif.

All Day

HOME

Fri, April 21

John McDonnell Invitational

John McDonnell Field, Fayetteville, Ark.

4:30 p.m.

Live Results

HOME

Sat, April 22

John McDonnell Invitational

John McDonnell Field, Fayetteville, Ark.

4:00 p.m.

Live Results

AWAY

Fri, April 28

SEC Relays

Bernie Moore Stadium, Baton Rouge, La.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, April 29

SEC Relays

Bernie Moore Stadium, Baton Rouge, La.

All Day

HOME

Fri, May 5

Arkansas Twilight

John McDonnell Field, Fayetteville, Ark.

6 p.m.

Live Results

AWAY

Thurs, May 11

SEC Outdoor Championship

Weems Baskin Track, Columbia, S.C.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, May 12

SEC Outdoor Championship

Weems Baskin Track, Columbia, S.C.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, May 13

SEC Outdoor Championship

Weems Baskin Track, Columbia, S.C.

All Day

AWAY

Thurs, May 25

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas

All Day

AWAY

Fri, May 26

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas

All Day

AWAY

Sat, May 27

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas

All Day

AWAY

Wed, June 7

NCAA Outdoor Championship

Hayward Field, Eugene, Ore.

All Day

AWAY

Thurs, June 8

NCAA Outdoor Championship

Hayward Field, Eugene, Ore.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, June 9

NCAA Outdoor Championship

Hayward Field, Eugene, Ore.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, June 10

NCAA Outdoor Championship

Hayward Field, Eugene, Ore.

All Day

AWAY

Fri, June 23

USATF Outdoor Championship

Hornet Stadium, Sacaramento, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Sat, June 24

USATF Outdoor Championship

Hornet Stadium, Sacaramento, Calif.

All Day

AWAY

Sun, June 25

USATF Outdoor Championship

Hornet Stadium, Sacaramento, Calif.

All Day