comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Jan. 11

Arkansas Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Fri, Jan. 25

Razorback Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Fri, Jan. 25

UW Invitational

Seattle, Wash.

HOME

Sat, Jan. 26

Razorback Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 1

New Mexico Classic

Albuquerque, NM

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 2

New Mexico Classic

Albuquerque, NM

HOME

Fri, Feb. 8

Tyson Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Sat, Jan. 26

UW Invitational

Seattle, Wash.

HOME

Sat, Feb. 9

Tyson Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 8

Husky Classic

Seattle, Wash.

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 9

Husky Classic

Seattle, Wash.

HOME

Fri, Feb. 15

Arkansas Qualifier

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 15

JDL DMR Invitational

Winston Salem, NC

HOME

Fri, Feb. 22

SEC Indoor Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Sat, Feb. 23

SEC Indoor Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Fri. Mar. 8

NCAA Indoor Championships

Birmingham, Ala.

AWAY

Sat, Mar. 9

NCAA Indoor Championships

Birmingham, Ala.

HOME

Fri. Mar. 22

Arkansas Spring Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Sat, Mar. 23

Arkansas Spring Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Wed, Mar. 27

Texas Relays

Austin, Texas

AWAY

Thurs, Mar. 28

Texas Relays

Austin, Texas

AWAY

Fri, Mar. 29

Texas Relays

Austin, Texas

AWAY

Fri, Mar. 29

Stanford Invitational

Stanford, Calif.

AWAY

Sat, Mar. 30

Texas Relays

Austin, Texas

AWAY

Sat, Mar. 30

Stanford Invitational

Stanford, Calif.

HOME

Fri, Apr. 12

John McDonnell Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Sat, Apr. 13

John McDonnell Invitational

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Thurs, Apr. 18

Bryan Clay Invitational

Azusa, Calif.

AWAY

Thurs, Apr. 18

Mt. SAC Invitational

Los Angeles, Calif.

AWAY

Fri, Apr. 19

Bryan Clay Invitational

Azusa, Calif.

AWAY

Fri, Apr. 19

Mt. SAC Invitational

Los Angeles, Calif.

AWAY

Fri, Apr. 19

Michael Johnson Invitational

Waco, Texas

AWAY

Sat, Apr. 20

Mt. SAC Invitational

Los Angeles, Calif.

AWAY

Sat, Apr. 20

Bryan Clay Invitational

Azusa, Calif.

AWAY

Sat, Apr. 20

Michael Johnson Invitational

Waco, Texas

HOME

Fri, Apr. 26

National Relay Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Sat, Apr. 27

National Relay Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Fri, May 3

Arkansas Twilight

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Thurs, May 9

SEC Outdoor Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Fri, May 10

SEC Outdoor Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.

HOME

Sat, May 11

SEC Outdoor Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.

AWAY

Thurs, May 23

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Sacramento, Calif.

AWAY

Fri, May 24

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Sacramento, Calif.

AWAY

Sat, May 25

NCAA West Preliminary Round

Sacramento, Calif.

AWAY

Wed. June 5

NCAA Outdoor Championships

Austin, Texas

AWAY

Thurs, June 6

NCAA Outdoor Championships

Austin, Texas

AWAY

Fri, June 7

NCAA Outdoor Championships

Austin, Texas

AWAY

Sat, June 8

NCAA Outdoor Championships

Austin, Texas

AWAY

TBD

USATF Junior Outdoor Championships

TBD

AWAY

Thurs, July 25

USATF Outdoor Championships

Des Moines, Iowa

AWAY

Fri, July 26

USATF Outdoor Championships

Des Moines, Iowa

AWAY

Sat, July 27

USATF Outdoor Championships

Des Moines, Iowa

AWAY

Sun, July 28

USATF Outdoor Championships

Des Moines, Iowa