Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
Neutral

Sat, Feb. 11

UMass Lowell

Denton, Texas

10:30 a.m.

W ,10-1 (5)

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 11

North Texas

Denton, Texas

1 p.m.

W ,11-0 (5)

Neutral

Sun, Feb. 12

UMass Lowell

Denton, Texas

9 a.m.

W ,11-0 (5)

AWAY

Sun, Feb. 12

North Texas

Denton, Texas

1 p.m.

W ,7-0

Neutral

Fri, Feb. 17

Loyola Marymount

Palm Springs, Calif.

2:30 p.m.

W ,15-2 (5)

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Fri, Feb. 17

CSUN

Palm Springs, Calif.

5 p.m.

W ,8-7

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sat, Feb. 18

San Diego

Palm Springs, Calif.

Cancelled

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sat, Feb. 18

Illinois

Palm Springs, Calif.

Cancelled

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sun, Feb. 19

San Diego

Palm Springs, Calif.

11 a.m.

W ,13-1 (5)

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Fri, Feb 24

Florida A&M

Boca Raton, Fla.

12:30 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 24

#23 Florida Atlantic

Boca Raton, Fla.

5 p.m.

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 25

Connecticut

Boca Raton, Fla.

10:15 a.m.

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 25

Memphis

Boca Raton, Fla.

12:30 p.m.

Neutral

Sun, Feb. 26

Florida A&M

Boca Raton, Fla.

8 a.m.

AWAY

Wed, March 1

Oklahoma State

Stillwater, Okla.

5:30 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 3

Nebraska

Bogle Park

3 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 3

Lamar

Bogle Park

5:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 4

IUPUI

Bogle Park

3 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 4

Lamar

Bogle Park

5:30 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 5

IUPUI

Bogle Park

12:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, March 7

UMKC

Bogle Park

3 p.m.

HOME

Tues, March 7

UMKC

Bogle Park

5 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, March 10

#7 Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, March 11

#7 Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, March 12

#7 Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

1:30 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, March 15

Tulsa

Tulsa, Okla.

5 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 17

#15 Tennessee*

Bogle Park

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 18

#15 Tennessee*

Bogle Park

1 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 19

#15 Tennessee*

Bogle Park

1 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, March 21

Missouri State

Springfield, Mo.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, March 24

#20 Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, March 25

#20 Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

2 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, March 26

#20 Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

12 p.m.

HOME

Wed, March 29

Oklahoma State

Bogle Park

6 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 31

#3 Florida*

Bogle Park

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, April 1

#3 Florida*

Bogle Park

1 p.m.

HOME

Sun, April 2

#3 Florida*

Bogle Park

1 p.m.

AWAY

Wed, April 5

#1 Oklahoma

Norman, Okla.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, April 7

#17 Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, April 8

#17 Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

2 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, April 9

#17 Missouri*

Columbia, Mo.

12 p.m.

HOME

Tues, April 11

Tulsa

Bogle Park

6 p.m.

HOME

Fri, April 14

#18 Texas A&M*

Bogle Park

5 p.m.

HOME

Sat, April 15

#18 Texas A&M*

Bogle Park

1 p.m.

HOME

Sun, April 16

#18 Texas A&M*

Bogle Park

1 p.m.

HOME

Wed, April 19

ULM

Bogle Park

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, April 22

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, April 23

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Mon, April 24

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, April 25

Jackson State

Jackson, Miss.

3 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, April 29

#22 Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.

1 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, April 29

#22 Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.

3 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, April 30

#22 Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.

12 p.m.

HOME

Fri, May 5

#10 Georgia*

Bogle Park

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, May 6

#10 Georgia*

Bogle Park

1 p.m.

HOME

Sun, May 7

#10 Georgia*

Bogle Park

1 p.m.

Neutral

May 10-13

SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn.

TBA

Neutral

May 19-21

NCAA Regionals

Campus Sites

TBA

Neutral

May 25-28

NCAA Super Regionals

Campus Sites

TBA

Neutral

June 1-7

Women's College World Series

Oklahoma City, Okla.

TBA