comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Feb. 16

Bucknell

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,14-2

HOME

Sat, Feb. 17

Bucknell

Baum Stadium

11:30 a.m.

W ,32-4

HOME

Sun, Feb. 18

Bucknell

Baum Stadium

Noon

W ,3-1

Neutral

Wed, Feb. 21

Arizona

San Diego, Calif.

9 p.m.

W ,1-0

Neutral

Fri, Feb. 23

Cal Poly (Tony Gwynn Classic)

San Diego, Calif.

3 p.m.

L ,4-3

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 24

San Diego State (Tony Gwynn Classic)

San Diego, Calif.

8 p.m.

W ,5-2

AWAY

Sun, Feb. 25

San Diego (Tony Gwynn Classic)

San Diego, Calif.

Noon

L ,7-6

HOME

Wed, Feb. 28

Dayton

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,18-1

HOME

Thur, March 1

Dayton

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,11-0

HOME

Fri, March 2

USC

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,4-0

HOME

Sat, March 3

USC

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

L ,3-1

HOME

Sun, March 4

USC

Baum Stadium

12:30 p.m.

W ,7-6 (8)

HOME

Fri, March 9

Kent State (DH)

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,7-2

HOME

Fri, March 9

Kent State (DH)

Baum Stadium

6:20 p.m.

L ,10-4

HOME

Sun, March 11

Kent State

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

W ,11-4

HOME

Tues, March 13

Texas

Baum Stadium

7 p.m.

W ,13-4

HOME

Wed, March 14

Texas

Baum Stadium

4 p.m.

W ,7-5

HOME

Fri, March 16

No. 4 Kentucky*

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,9-4

HOME

Sat, March 17

No. 4 Kentucky* (DH)

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

W ,14-2

HOME

Sat, March 17

No. 4 Kentucky* (DH)

Baum Stadium

5:50 p.m.

W ,16-9

Neutral

Tues, March 20

Charlotte

Charlotte, N.C.

6:05 p.m.

Cancelled

HOME

Wed, March 21

Charlotte

Charlotte, N.C.

3 p.m.

L ,6-3

AWAY

Fri, March 23

No. 2 Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

5:30 p.m.

W ,6-3

AWAY

Sat, March 24

No. 2 Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

11 a.m.

L ,17-2

AWAY

Sun, March 25

No. 2 Florida*

Gainesville, Fla.

11 a.m.

L ,5-4

AWAY

Tues, March 27

Memphis

Memphis, Tenn.

6:30 p.m.

W ,8-7

AWAY

Thurs, March 29

No. 4 Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

6:30 p.m.

W ,6-4

AWAY

Fri, March 30

No. 4 Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

6:30 p.m.

L ,5-4

AWAY

Sat, March 31

No. 4 Ole Miss*

Oxford, Miss.

1:30 p.m.

L ,11-10

HOME

Tue, April 3

ULM

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,10-9 (10 innings)

HOME

Wed, April 4

ULM

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,4-0

HOME

Fri, April 6

No. 13 Auburn*

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,2-1

HOME

Sat, April 7

No. 13 Auburn*

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

W ,13-2

HOME

Sun, April 8

No. 13 Auburn*

Baum Stadium

4 p.m.

W ,5-4

HOME

Tues, April 10

Grambling State

NLR, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)

6:30 p.m.

W ,7-6

HOME

Thur, April 12

South Carolina*

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

L ,3-2

HOME

Sat, April 14

South Carolina* (DH)

Baum Stadium

Noon

W ,2-0

HOME

Sat, April 14

South Carolina* (DH)

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,3-0

HOME

Tues, April 17

Missouri State

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,11-7

AWAY

Fri, April 20

Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

6:30 p.m.

L ,6-5

AWAY

Sat, April 21

Mississippi State* (DH)

Starkville, Miss.

Noon

L ,5-3

AWAY

Sat, April 21

Mississippi State* (DH)

Starkville, Miss.

4:20 p.m.

L ,7-5

HOME

Tues, April 24

No. 4 Texas Tech

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,5-1

HOME

Wed, April 25

No. 4 Texas Tech

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

Cancelled

HOME

Fri, April 27

Alabama*

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,7-3

HOME

Sat, April 28

Alabama*

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

W ,7-4

HOME

Sun, April 29

Alabama*

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

W ,9-7

AWAY

Fri, May 4

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

7 p.m.

W ,5-4

AWAY

Sat, May 5

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

7 p.m.

L ,6-4

AWAY

Sun, May 6

LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

2 p.m.

L ,7-5

HOME

Fri, May 11

No. 20 Texas A&M*

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

W ,9-3

HOME

Sat, May 12

No. 20 Texas A&M*

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

W ,3-1

HOME

Sun, May 13

No. 20 Texas A&M*

Baum Stadium

Noon

W ,6-3

AWAY

Thur, May 17

No. 13 Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

6 p.m.

W ,8-6

AWAY

Fri, May 18

No. 13 Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

2 p.m.

L ,8-7 (10 innings)

AWAY

Sat, May 19

No. 13 Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

11 a.m.

L ,3-2

Neutral

Wed, May 23

SEC Tournament

Hoover, Ala.

8 p.m.

Neutral

June 1-4

NCAA Regionals

TBA

TBA

Neutral

June 8-11

NCAA Super Regionals

TBA

TBA

Neutral

June 16-28

College World Series

Omaha, Neb.

TBA