comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Feb. 15

Eastern Illinois

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sat, Feb. 16

Eastern Illinois

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sun, Feb. 17

Eastern Illinois

Baum Stadium

TBA

AWAY

Fri, Feb. 22

USC

Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 23

USC

Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, Feb. 24

USC

Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

HOME

Wed, Feb. 27

Memphis

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Fri, March 1

Stony Brook

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sat, March 2

Stony Brook

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sun, March 3

Stony Brook

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Tue, March 5

Charlotte

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Wed, March 6

Charlotte

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Fri, March 8

Louisiana Tech

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sat, March 9

Louisiana Tech

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sun, March 10

Louisiana Tech

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Tue, March 12

Western Illinois

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Wed, March 13

Western Illinois

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Fri, March 15

Missouri*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sat, March 16

Missouri*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sun, March 17

Missouri*

Baum Stadium

TBA

AWAY

Tue, March 19

Texas

Austin, Texas

TBA

AWAY

Wed, March 20

Texas

Austin, Texas

TBA

HOME

Fri, March 22

Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, March 23

Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, March 24

Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

TBA

AWAY

Tue, March 26

Missouri St.

Springfield, Mo.

TBA

HOME

Fri, March 29

Ole Miss*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sat, March 30

Ole Miss*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sun, March 31

Ole Miss*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Tue, April 2

Little Rock

Baum Stadium

TBA

AWAY

Fri, April 5

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, April 6

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, April 7

Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

HOME

Tue, April 9

Oral Roberts

Baum Stadium

TBA

AWAY

Fri, April 12

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, April 13

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, April 14

Vanderbilt*

Nashville, Tenn.

TBA

HOME

Tue, April 16

Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Fri, April 19

Mississippi State*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sat, April 20

Mississippi State*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sun, April 21

Mississippi State*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Tue, April 23

Northwestern St.

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Wed, April 24

Northwestern St.

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Fri, April 26

Tennessee*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sat, April 27

Tennessee*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sun, April 28

Tennessee*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Tue, April 30

Grambling St.

NLR, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)

TBA

AWAY

Fri, May 3

Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

TBA

AWAY

Sat, May 4

Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

TBA

AWAY

Sun, May5

Kentucky*

Lexington, Ky.

TBA

HOME

Fri, May 10

LSU*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sat, May 11

LSU*

Baum Stadium

TBA

HOME

Sun, May 12

LSU*

Baum Stadium

TBA

AWAY

Thu, May 16

Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

TBA

AWAY

Fri, May 17

Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

TBA

AWAY

Sat, May 18

Texas A&M*

College Station, Texas

TBA

Neutral

May 21-26

SEC Tournament

Hoover, Ala.

TBA

Neutral

May 31-June 3

NCAA Regionals

TBA

TBA

Neutral

June 7-10

NCAA Super Regionals

TBA

TBA

Neutral

June 14-26

College World Series

Omaha, Neb.

TBA