Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
HOME

Fri, Feb. 17

Miami (Ohio)

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,7-0

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Feb. 18

Miami (Ohio)

Baum Stadium

Noon

W ,5-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, Feb. 19

Miami (Ohio)

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

W ,11-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, Feb. 24

Bryant University

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,11-8

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, Feb. 25

Bryant University

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

W ,13-7

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, Feb. 26

Bryant University

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

W ,16-6

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Tue, Feb. 28

Louisiana Tech

Ruston, La.

6 p.m.

L ,4-3

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Wed, March 1

Louisiana Tech

Ruston, La.

3 p.m.

W ,13-10

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Fri, March 3

No. 5 Arizona (Frisco Classic)

Frisco, Texas (Dr. Pepper Ballpark)

4 p.m.

L ,3-0

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sat, March 4

Nebraska (Frisco Classic)

Frisco, Texas (Dr. Pepper Ballpark)

7:30 p.m.

W ,15-5

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Sun, March 5

No. 30 Oklahoma State (Frisco Classic)

Frisco, Texas (Dr. Pepper Ballpark)

3:30 p.m.

L ,8-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Tue, March 7

Louisiana-Monroe

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,12-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Wed, March 8

Louisiana-Monroe

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,11-2

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, March 10

Rhode Island

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,5-2

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, March 10

Rhode Island

Baum Stadium

7:05 pm

W ,3-2

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, March 12

Rhode Island

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

L ,3-0

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Tue, March 14

Alcorn State

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,3-2

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Wed, March 15

Alcorn State

Baum Stadium

3 p.m.

W ,11-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, March 17

Mississippi State

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,3-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, March 18

Mississippi State

Baum Stadium

7 p.m.

W ,5-4

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, March 19

Mississippi State

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

W ,6-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Wed, March 22

University of New Orleans

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

W ,5-2

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, March 24

No. 18 Missouri

Columbia, Mo.

12 p.m.

W ,9-2

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, March 25

No. 18 Missouri

Columbia, Mo.

2 p.m.

L ,7-2

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sun, March 26

No. 18 Missouri

Columbia, Mo.

1 p.m.

W ,9-8

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Wed, March 29

Grambling State

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

Cancelled

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, March 31

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

6 p.m.

W ,7-1

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, April 1

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

7 p.m.

L ,7-1

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sun, April 2

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

3 p.m.

W ,8-5

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Wed, April 5

Grand Canyon

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

W ,11-2

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Wed, April 5

Grand Canyon

Baum Stadium

5:15 p.m.

W ,6-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, April 7

No. 13 LSU

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,9-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, April 8

No. 13 LSU

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

L ,10-8

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, April 9

No. 13 LSU

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

L ,2-0

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Tue, April 11

No. 28 Missouri State

Springfield, Mo.

6:35 p.m.

W ,12-4

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Thu, April 13

Georgia

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,14-4

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, April 14

Georgia

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

W ,5-4 (10)

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, April 15

Georgia

Baum Stadium

2 p.m.

W ,11-3

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Tue, April 18

Memphis

Baum Stadium

6:30 p.m.

W ,16-7

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Wed, April 19

Memphis

NLR, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)

6:30 p.m.

W ,2-0

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, April 21

No. 10 Auburn

Auburn, Ala.

6 p.m.

L ,15-2

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, April 22

No. 10 Auburn

Auburn, Ala.

1 p.m.

W ,7-3

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sun, April 23

No. 10 Auburn

Auburn, Ala.

3 p.m.

L ,11-6

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

Tue, April 25

Kansas State

Kansas City, Mo. (Kauffman Stadium)

5:30 p.m.

W ,6-5

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Thu, April 27

Ole Miss

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

L ,9-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, April 28

Ole Miss (DH)

Baum Stadium

12 p.m.

L ,4-1

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, April 28

Ole Miss (DH)

Baum Stadium

3:40 pm

W ,7-4

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Thu, May 4

Tennessee

Knoxville, Tenn.

6 p.m.

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, May 5

Tennessee

Knoxville, Tenn.

5 p.m.

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, May 6

Tennessee

Knoxville, Tenn.

Noon

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Fri, May 12

Vanderbilt

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sat, May 13

Vanderbilt

Baum Stadium

6 p.m.

RELATED VIDEOS
HOME

Sun, May 14

Vanderbilt

Baum Stadium

1 p.m.

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Thu, May 18

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas

6:30 p.m.

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Fri, May 19

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas

6:30 p.m.

RELATED VIDEOS
AWAY

Sat, May 20

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas

11 a.m.

RELATED VIDEOS
Neutral

May 23-28

SEC Tournament

Hoover, Ala.

TBA

Neutral

June 2-5

NCAA Regionals

TBA

TBA

Neutral

June 9-12

NCAA Super Regionals

TBA

TBA

Neutral

June 17-29

College World Series

Omaha, Neb.

TBA