comscore script

Hogs announce 2000 baseball slate

Hogs announce 2000 baseball slate

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. — Southeastern Conference foes Alabama, Auburn, Florida, Kentucky and South Carolina will visit Baum Stadium in 2000 as Arkansas tries to defend its 1999 SEC crown. Those SEC series, along with non-conference clashes with Long Beach State, Nebraska, Oklahoma State, Wichita State Oral Roberts and SMS, highlight the Hogs’ 2000 slate.
In addition to the Razorbacks’ attractive, 38-game home schedule, UA will travel to Tennessee, Mississippi State, LSU, Georgia and Ole Miss in league action. The Hogs will face non-conference road tests at Oklahoma State, Kansas and Oral Roberts.

Sports Category :