comscore script

Lady Razorback Museum — Academics

Lady Razorback Museum — Academics

        Among the great accomplishments of past Lady Razorbacks saluted in the Academics & Community section of the museum are Arkansas’ past winners of the NCAA Woman of the Year award.
        Started in 1991, the NCAA Woman of the Year program honors individuals who excel on the court, in the classroom and in the community. Each NCAA member institution nominates its Woman of the Year for statewide honors. A panel of national journalists and college administrators vote for 52 national finalists and the national Woman of the Year. The University of Arkansas is proud to have eight Lady Razorbacks from five different sports voted as the NCAA Woman of the Year for the state of Arkansas.

Arkansas’ NCAA Woman of the Year state winners

Sports Category :