comscore script

Game Notes

2017-18  
DATEArkansasOPPONENT
Thursday, Nov. 2 ArkansasNortheastern State (Exhibition)
Friday, Nov. 10ArkansasSam Houston State (Elementary Day)
Sunday, Nov. 12ArkansasSamford
Thursday, Nov. 16ArkansasNebraska
Monday, Nov. 20ArkansasOral Roberts
Friday, Nov. 24 ArkansasUTEP!
Saturday, Nov. 25 ArkansasNew Mexico State!
Wednesday, Nov. 29ArkansasAbilene Christian
Sunday, Dec. 3ArkansasKansas^
Thursday, Dec. 7ArkansasUNC Charlotte
Sunday, Dec. 10ArkansasTulsa
Sunday, Dec. 17ArkansasUT Arlington
Thursday, Dec. 21ArkansasArizona State
Thursday, Dec. 28ArkansasGrambling

!- UTEP Thanksgiving Tournament
^ – Big 12/SEC Challenge
* – SEC Game

2016-17  
DATEARKANSASOPPONENT
THURS. NOV. 3 ARKANSASOKLAHOMA BAPTIST (Exhibition)
FRIDAY, NOV. 11ARKANSASSAM HOUSTON STATE (Elem. Day)
SUNDAY, NOV. 13ARKANSASULM
THURSDAY, NOV. 17ARKANSASSOUTH DAKOTA
MONDAY, NOV. 21ARKANSASSTETSON
Friday, Nov. 25ARKANSASMemphis
Saturday, Nov. 26ARKANSASNevada/Navy
Wednesday, Nov. 30ARKANSASat Tulsa
SATURDAY, DEC. 3ARKANSASTEXAS TECH
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 7ARKANSASBUTLER
Sunday, Dec. 11ARKANSASMissouri State
SUNDAY, DEC. 18ARKANSASNSU
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 21ARKANSASORAL ROBERTS
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 28ARKANSASHOUSTON BAPTIST
Sunday, Jan. 1ARKANSASat Ole Miss*
THURSDAY, JAN. 5 ARKANSASMISSISSIPPI STATE*
SUNDAY, JAN. 8 ARKANSASLSU*
Thursday, Jan. 12 ARKANSASat Texas A&M*
Sunday, Jan. 15 ARKANSASat Alabama*
THURSDAY, JAN. 19 ARKANSASVANDERBILT*
MONDAY, JAN. 23 ARKANSASMISSOURI*
Sunday, Jan. 29 ARKANSASat LSU*
THURSDAY, FEB. 2 ARKANSASGEORGIA*
SUNDAY, FEB. 5 ARKANSAS#4 SOUTH CAROLINA
Thursday, Feb. 9 ARKANSASat Florida*
Sunday, Feb. 12 ARKANSASat Missouri*
THURSDAY, Feb. 16 ARKANSASKENTUCKY*
Sunday, Feb. 19 ARKANSASat Tennessee*
Thursday, Feb. 23 ARKANSASat Vanderbilt*
SUNDAY, FEB. 26 ARKANSASAUBURN*
Wednesday, March 1ARKANSASFlorida